loading...

Contact us

Contact Us

Corporate Office:

United Travels and Tours Pte Ltd (TA 01663)

Address : 27, FOCH ROAD, #03-05 HOA NAM BUILDING, Singapore – 209264

Mob : +65 62922320

Fax : +65 62935340

Email : bookings@utttravel.com

Web : www.utttravel.com

C/O  Address :

SBS Tours and Travels

Address : # 13, Sasi Nagar (Off : 100 ft. Road),  Velachery,

Chennai – 600042

Mobile & Whats'app: +65 96545483

Email : inbound@utt.sg

Web : www.utttravel.com

Get In Touch

Malaysia Office

United Travels and Tours Sdn Bhd

32-2,Jalan PJS 8/6,Bandar Sunway, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Thailand Office

United Travels and Tours Co., Ltd.

98/10 Moo.5, Tambon Bankuard, Amphur Bangbuathong,  Nonthaburi, Bangkok, Thailand.

E-Mail Directorys:

General E-Mail Directory:
General Enquiries: inbound@utt.sg

UTT Singapore Contact Directory:

Name Position Email Id Mobile No
Sivakumar Chairmen and Managing Director(CMD) sivakumar@utt.sg + 65 9654 5483
Zain Director zain@utt.sg + 65 6292 2320
Bhuvana Director bhuvana@utt.sg + 65 9146 5488
Prema Muniandy Chief Operating Officer (COO) prema@utt.sg +60 12258 8145
Revathy Information Technology Manager it@utt.sg + 65 6292 2320
Saravanan Operation Manager saravanan@utt.sg + 65 9726 1420
Dhina Karan Ticketing Manager ticketing@utt.sg + 65 9069 3549
Murali Business Development Manager murali@utt.sg + 65 9028 1419
Charles Operation inbound@utt.sg + 65 6292 2320
Gurnathan Operation inbound@utt.sg + 65 6292 2320

UTT INDIA Contact Directory:

Name Position Location Email Id Mobile No
Mr. Shahnawaz Zafar Country Manager – Sales India s.zafar@utt.sg + 91 98990 79590
Mr Saugata Roy BDM – Sales Eastern Region , Bangladesh & Thailand roy@utt.sg + 91 76879 09234
Mr Bipin Kumar Sharma Assistance Manager – Sales Eastern India kolkatta@utt.sg + 91 96814 27313
Mr. Shahnawaz Zafar Country Manager – Sales Mumbai & West mumbai@utt.sg + 91 98990 79590
Mr Satnam Singh Manager – Sales Punjab & Haryana punjab@utt.sg + 91 98786 60088
Ms Kajol Ghaghat Manager – Sales Gujarath gujarat@utt.sg + 91 9655511339 
Ms.Aafreen Manager – Sales Southern India & Srilanka karnataka@utt.sg ; southindia@utt.sg + 91 9655511688
Ms.Aafreen Manager – Sales Kerala kerala@utt.sg ; southindia@utt.sg + 91 9655511688
Ms.Aafreen Manager – Sales Manager – Sales southindia@utt.sg + 91 9655511688
Ms.Aafreen Manager – Sales Tamil Nadu tamilnadu@utt.sg + 91 96555 11688
Mr. Shahnawaz Zafar Country Manager – Sales Srilanka srilanka@utt.sg + 91 98990 79590